Blaine ACS https://www.blaineacs.org Blaine Auxillary Communications Service Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:58:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9 It’s not a Begali, but.… https://www.blaineacs.org/2021/02/its-not-a-begali-but/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2021/02/its-not-a-begali-but/#respond Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:58:43 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=265 Continue reading It’s not a Begali, but.… ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2021/02/its-not-a-begali-but/feed/ 0 Ham Radio Estate Sale https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/11/ham-radio-estate-sale/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/11/ham-radio-estate-sale/#respond Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:52:34 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=252 Continue reading Ham Radio Estate Sale ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/11/ham-radio-estate-sale/feed/ 0 Amateur Radio Licensing Exams Available November 7th, 2020. https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/08/amateur-radio-licensing-exams-available-11-7-2020/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/08/amateur-radio-licensing-exams-available-11-7-2020/#respond Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:47:49 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=240 Continue reading Amateur Radio Licensing Exams Available November 7th, 2020. ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/08/amateur-radio-licensing-exams-available-11-7-2020/feed/ 0 Tech Classes Move Online https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/07/tech-classes-move-online/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/07/tech-classes-move-online/#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:29:35 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=235 Continue reading Tech Classes Move Online ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2020/07/tech-classes-move-online/feed/ 0 Amateur Radio Licensing Class in Blaine [rescheduled] https://www.blaineacs.org/2018/06/amateur-radio-licensing-class-in-blaine/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2018/06/amateur-radio-licensing-class-in-blaine/#respond Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:05:15 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=219 Continue reading Amateur Radio Licensing Class in Blaine [rescheduled] ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2018/06/amateur-radio-licensing-class-in-blaine/feed/ 0 Emergency Communications Open House https://www.blaineacs.org/2015/01/emergency-communications-open-house/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2015/01/emergency-communications-open-house/#respond Thu, 08 Jan 2015 19:52:38 +0000 http://www.blaineacs.org/?p=203 Continue reading Emergency Communications Open House ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2015/01/emergency-communications-open-house/feed/ 0 Blaine ACS is Hiring! https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/blaine-acs-is-hiring/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/blaine-acs-is-hiring/#respond Fri, 24 Oct 2014 05:04:19 +0000 http://new.blaineacs.org/?p=179 Continue reading Blaine ACS is Hiring! ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/blaine-acs-is-hiring/feed/ 0 BNSF Offers Hazardous Materials Class https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/bnsf-offers-hazardous-materials-class/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/bnsf-offers-hazardous-materials-class/#respond Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:03:57 +0000 http://new.blaineacs.org/?p=115 Continue reading BNSF Offers Hazardous Materials Class ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2014/10/bnsf-offers-hazardous-materials-class/feed/ 0 Field Day 2013 https://www.blaineacs.org/2013/09/field-day-2013/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2013/09/field-day-2013/#respond Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:07:42 +0000 http://new.blaineacs.org/?p=28 https://www.blaineacs.org/2013/09/field-day-2013/feed/ 0 Ragnar Relay – Northwest Passage July 20, 2012 https://www.blaineacs.org/2012/07/ragnar-relay-northwest-passage-july-20-2012/ https://www.blaineacs.org/2012/07/ragnar-relay-northwest-passage-july-20-2012/#respond Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:50:18 +0000 http://new.blaineacs.org/?p=29 Continue reading Ragnar Relay – Northwest Passage July 20, 2012 ]]> https://www.blaineacs.org/2012/07/ragnar-relay-northwest-passage-july-20-2012/feed/ 0